Login Register

Sport

    1. Old Boys boss Dan is happy with start
    2. Leek Cricket Selections
    3. Leek Cricket Club's Alex Thomson scores his maiden Staffordshire century
    4. Jordan Johnson's Taste of Europa League Football Short-Lived
    5. Leek Golf Club welcomed 35 pairs at the Annual Ladies Open last Wednesday, July 9

What do you think?

Cheadle News

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. RSPB Coombes Valley nature reserve near Leek is holding Wildlife Detective trail in Summer holidays
    2. Street Soccer Programme this Summer
    3. Draycott Summer Fayre
    4. Cider festival at The Green Dragon Wetherspoon in St Edward Street, Leek
    5. Ian Macfarlane Getliffes Restaurant
    6. Crossword
    7. Crossword
  2. Events

    1. Zumba Fitness Class in Ashbourne - Saturday mornings
      Times: From  Sat, August 03 2013  to  Sat, August 02 2014
    2. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Wed, September 04 2013  to  Wed, September 03 2014
    3. Potteries Hackspace - Come build or repair something!
      Times: From  Tue, October 22 2013  to  Tue, October 14 2014
    4. Cheeky Disco - Friday Nights!!
      Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Fri, October 17 2014
    5. Cheeky Disco Saturdays
      Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014