Login Register

Sport

    1. Old Boys footballers pass a stern test with flying colours
    2. Leek Golf Club round-up
    3. Athletes get ready for Dovedale Dash
    4. Churnet Valley football team make cup progress
    5. Cheadle and District Ladies Darts League

what do you think?

Cheadle News

  1. Winter blooms in Cheadle

    CHEADLE in Bloom volunteers were out and about in Cheadle on Sunday 19th October planting up winter flowering pansies and bulbs to brighten up the town for the dark months ahead and to take the town i...

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. 19 premises in Staffordshire Moorlands that have failed food hygiene standards inspections in 2014
    2. Autumn event at half-term at RSPB Coombes Valley
    3. Bingo session at village hall
    4. PICTURES Action West End Family Fun Day in Leek
    5. Villagers commemorate the 100th anniversary of WW1 at Calton Wakes
    6. National Trust is introducing introduction to climbing at Longshaw Climbing Fesival
    7. BBC Countryfile films work of Buxton Mountain Rescue at the Roaches near Leek
  2. Events

    1. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Mon, July 21 2014  to  Mon, July 13 2015
    2. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Mon, July 13 2015
    3. Hallowtide
      Times: From  Sat, October 25 2014  to  Sun, November 02 2014
    4. Dave Gorman: Gets Straight To The Point (The PowerPoint)
      Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Wed, November 05 2014
    5. The Book Of Life
      Times: From  Fri, October 31 2014  to  Thu, November 06 2014