Login Register
 °

Sport

  1. ​Cheadle 1X1 v Newcastle 1X1

    The final game of the season saw Cheadle play host to Newcastle. Neither team were vying for promotion or battling relegation so they were both paying for honour and final position in the league. Newc...

      1 comments
    1. WATERHOUSES AND DISTRICT MENS DARTS LEAGUE
    2. LEEK TOWN STRIKERS v WYRLEY PANTHERS
    3. Potteries and district Sunday league results
    4. Potteries and district Sunday league tables
    5. ​Cheadle (Staffs) Auto Club Autumn Trophy Motorcycle Trial Sunday 18 September

What's On

Cheadle News

Hot Jobs

Entertainment and events

  1. Features

    1. Monthly creative writing group being launched at Werrington Library
    2. A New Vic Theatre production - The Kitchen Sink by Tom Wells
    3. Registration for Ironman 70.3 is already underway
    4. Promoters inspired to tackle homelessness crisis
    5. Visitors to Foxfield Steam Railway in Blythe Bridge take step back in time to Victorian era
    6. Five art graduates from Leek School of Art holding Contemporary Mix exhibition in Buxton
    7. Alton Towers forced to close majority of its rides on Saturday following a severe electrical storm
  2. Events

    1. The Searchers
      Times: From  Wed, May 15 2013  to  Thu, November 24 2016
    2. Aida
      Times: From  Thu, October 10 2013  to  Sun, November 13 2016
    3. The Hollies
      Times: From  Thu, October 24 2013  to  Fri, September 30 2016
    4. Shappi Khorsandi
      Times: From  Sun, January 19 2014  to  Wed, November 02 2016
    5. Live Age Festival
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Sat, October 01 2016