Login Register
 °

Sport

  1. Leek and District Darts League round-up

    ASHCOMBE Park clinched the first division championship last week –- and immediately dedicated the in memory of team captain Russ Keeling, who died recently.

    1. Cheddleton Chess Club
    2. Girls football: Big win for Leek Town under-17s
    3. Hockey: Leek men record overdue victory
    4. Football: Luke scoops young player award
    5. Chess: Success for Leek school

What do you think?

Cheadle News

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Looking Up!...Solar Eclipse
    2. Recipe of the week - Zesty chicken salad
    3. Free chips offer at Monty's Fish Bar in Leek
    4. Pancake Day recipe
    5. Hop into institute for dance and cup of tea
    6. Walk taking place in Cresswell led by Austin Knott
    7. Warwick and Warwick offering antiques valuation day at The Three Horseshoes Inn, Blackshaw Moor, on Tuesday March 3
  2. Events

    1. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Mon, July 21 2014  to  Mon, July 13 2015
    2. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Mon, September 22 2014  to  Mon, July 13 2015
    3. Big Time American Wrestling
      Times: From  Sat, February 14 2015  to  Sat, March 21 2015
    4. A Curious Life + The Levellers Live Musical Performance
      Times: From  Fri, February 27 2015  to  Thu, March 05 2015
    5. Dancing With The Strictly Stars Weekend
      Times: From  Fri, March 06 2015  to  Sun, March 08 2015