Login Register
File4140

The changing face of Hotel Rudyard

According to Basil Jeuda in his book Rudyard Reflections: "The Hotel Rudyard started as a water bailiff's cottage when the reservoir was constructed and if one looks carefully from the car park o...

Sport

    1. BURSLEM v LEEK
    2. Darts presentation evening at The Prince Of Wales
    3. Stoke City legend Gordon Banks is backing former side to push for Europe with signings such as Barcelona starlet Bojan Krkic
    4. undefined headlineFAMILYHOMES4U NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE AND SOUTH CHESHIRE LEAGUE
    5. Leek CSOB under 14s raise £320 for Cancer Research from sponsored walk

What do you think?

Cheadle News

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. RSPB Coombes Valley nature reserve near Leek is holding Wildlife Detective trail in Summer holidays
    2. Street Soccer Programme this Summer
    3. Draycott Summer Fayre
    4. Cider festival at The Green Dragon Wetherspoon in St Edward Street, Leek
    5. Ian Macfarlane Getliffes Restaurant
    6. Crossword
    7. Crossword
  2. Events

    1. Zumba Fitness Class in Ashbourne - Saturday mornings
      Times: From  Sat, August 03 2013  to  Sat, August 02 2014
    2. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Wed, September 04 2013  to  Wed, September 03 2014
    3. Potteries Hackspace - Come build or repair something!
      Times: From  Tue, October 22 2013  to  Tue, October 14 2014
    4. Cheeky Disco - Friday Nights!!
      Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Fri, October 17 2014
    5. Cheeky Disco Saturdays
      Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014