Login Register

Sport

    1. FAMILYHOMES4U NORTH STAFFS AND SOUTH CHESHIRE LEAGUE Cricket results
    2. Staffordshire County Senior Football League - Featherstone 0 Leek CSOB 4
    3. Swimmer Peaty is making waves
    4. OAKHILL BOWLS LEAGUE
    5. Football Tables

what do you think?

Cheadle News

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Blythe Cricket Club is holding Cloggerfest on August 29 and 30
    2. Street Soccer scheme in the Staffordshire Moorlands involving Leek Town and Moorlands Together gets underway
    3. LeekFest is coming to Leek town centre on August Bank Holiday Monday
    4. What's On - August 30 to August 26
    5. CLA warns farmers of straw stack arsonists after a fire at a farm in Shropshire
    6. Pointon Park in Cheddleton is holding a series of free events
    7. Boxing clever and cooking smart with youth classes
  2. Events

    1. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Wed, September 04 2013  to  Wed, September 03 2014
    2. Potteries Hackspace - Come build or repair something!
      Times: From  Tue, October 22 2013  to  Tue, October 14 2014
    3. Cheeky Disco - Friday Nights!!
      Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Fri, October 17 2014
    4. Cheeky Disco Saturdays
      Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014
    5. Cheeky Disco - ABOMBINATION Mondays!
      Times: From  Mon, October 28 2013  to  Mon, October 20 2014