Login Register

Sport

    1. Potteries and District Sunday Football League Round-up
    2. Hartington and District Indoor Games League results
    3. Leek Park bowls team faces the drop
    4. Staffordshire golfers register famous victory
    5. Leek Dominoes League

what do you think?

  1. How do you want offenders to be treated?

    02A15AJ5

    STAFFORDSHIRE'S Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC) Matthew Ellis (pictured) is asking people from across Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent how they would like the police to tackle those involved in lo...

Cheadle News

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. PICTURES Action West End Family Fun Day in Leek
    2. Villagers commemorate the 100th anniversary of WW1 at Calton Wakes
    3. National Trust is introducing introduction to climbing at Longshaw Climbing Fesival
    4. BBC Countryfile films work of Buxton Mountain Rescue at the Roaches near Leek
    5. Blythe Cricket Club is holding Cloggerfest on August 29 and 30
    6. Street Soccer scheme in the Staffordshire Moorlands involving Leek Town and Moorlands Together gets underway
    7. LeekFest is coming to Leek town centre on August Bank Holiday Monday
  2. Events

    1. Potteries Hackspace - Come build or repair something!
      Times: From  Tue, October 22 2013  to  Tue, October 14 2014
    2. Cheeky Disco - Friday Nights!!
      Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Fri, October 17 2014
    3. Cheeky Disco Saturdays
      Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014
    4. Cheeky Disco - ABOMBINATION Mondays!
      Times: From  Mon, October 28 2013  to  Mon, October 20 2014
    5. Free Accordion Classes for School Children
      Times: From  Mon, July 21 2014  to  Mon, July 13 2015