Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Waterer Dental Care in Leek have sponsored Leek Cricket Club
    2. Gary Lineker did not wear Leek businesswoman Deborah Price's undies to present Match of the Day
    3. Paralympic canoeist Ian Marsden is being backed in the Rio Olympics by Jeffries Group of Stone
    4. Staffordshire Goes For Gold
    5. English and Spanish students join forces for sports day at Leek High School

Galleries

Cheadle News

Hot Jobs

Most Read

What's On

  1. Features

    1. What's On in the Staffordshire Moorlands week commencing Wednesday August 24
    2. A Flower Festival is being staged at St Michael and All Angels Church in Earl Sterndale this weekend
    3. Foxfield Railway is holding a Victorian ladies' day for WI members
    4. Recipe: Citrus, Beetroot and Baby Kale Salad
    5. Calton Wakes set to take place on September 3
    6. Staffordshire songstress Julia Mosley will be performing at the Foxlowe Arts Centre this weekend
    7. V Fest motorists are advised to not use Sat-Navs whilst travelling to the festival
  2. Events

    1. The Searchers
      Times: From  Wed, May 15 2013  to  Thu, November 24 2016
    2. Aida
      Times: From  Thu, October 10 2013  to  Sun, November 13 2016
    3. The Hollies
      Times: From  Thu, October 24 2013  to  Fri, September 30 2016
    4. Shappi Khorsandi
      Times: From  Sun, January 19 2014  to  Wed, November 02 2016
    5. Jazz at the Arts Centre Ben Martin Quartet
      Times: From  Sun, May 04 2014  to  Sun, September 04 2016