Login Register

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 24, 2014  to  Oct 24, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Zumba Fitness Class in Ashbourne - Saturday...

    Times: From  Sat, August 03 2013  to  Sat, August 02 2014
    A great way to lose weight, get fit, make friends and have fun! You don't need any previous dance...
  • Event thumbnail

    Free Accordion Classes for School Children

    Times: From  Wed, September 04 2013  to  Wed, September 03 2014
    We assist children to play the piano accordion and help to develop their musical knowledge. The...
  • Event thumbnail

    Potteries Hackspace - Come build or repair...

    Times: From  Tue, October 22 2013  to  Tue, October 14 2014
    We're a friendly group based in Newcastle-under-Lyme who want to build a shared space and community...
  • Event thumbnail

    Cheeky Disco - Friday Nights!!

    Times: From  Fri, October 25 2013  to  Fri, October 17 2014
    This weekend sees the launch of the terrifying VAMPIRE WEEKEND If you are out and about in Hanley,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Cheeky Disco Saturdays

    Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014
    Saturdays The weekend is fully under way!! Friday Nights in Hanley, Stoke-On-Trent ....there's...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10