Login Register

Staffordshire Moorlands Police are holding drop-in surgeries for residents over the next few months

By Cheadle Post and Times  |  Posted: March 12, 2014

Comments (0)

OFFICERS from the Staffordshire Moorlands Local Policing Team (LPT) have planned a number of drop-in surgeries for local residents at Werrington Library in Ashbank Road between 5pm and 6pm on:

Monday 31 March

Monday 12 May

Monday 2 June

Related content

Monday 23 June

Monday 14 July

Cheddleton residents are invited to call in to surgeries at the Old School Tea Rooms in Hollow Lane between 3pm and 4pm on:

Thursday 10 April

Thursday 1 May

Thursday 22 May

Thursday 12 June

Thursday 3 July

Thursday 24 July

Police will also be on hand in Cheadle to talk to residents at a series of drop-in sessions.

Residents are invited to come and discuss issues that matter to them and the community with local officers.

The surgeries are an ideal opportunity for residents to get involved in setting police and partnership priorities.

Read more from Leek Post & Times

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters

YOUR COMMENTS AWAITING MODERATION

 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES