Login Register

Staffordshire Moorlands Police drop-in surgery dates

By Cheadle Post and Times  |  Posted: January 25, 2014

police helmets
Comments (0)

OFFICERS from the Staffordshire Moorlands Local Policing Team (LPT) have planned a number of drop-in surgeries for local residents.

The drop-in surgeries will be held at Werrington Library in Ashbank Road between 5pm and 6pm on:

Monday 27 January

Monday 17 February

Monday 10 March

Monday 31 March

Monday 12 May

Monday 2 June

Monday 23 June

Monday 14 July

Cheddleton residents are invited to call in to surgeries at the Old School Tea Rooms in Hollow Lane between 3pm and 4pm on:

Thursday 16 January

Thursday 6 February

Thursday 10 April

Thursday 1 May

Thursday 22 May

Thursday 12 June

Thursday 3 July

Thursday 24 July

Residents are invited to come and discuss issues that matter to them and the community with local officers.

The surgeries are an ideal opportunity for residents to get involved in setting police and partnership priorities.

Read more from Leek Post & Times

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters

YOUR COMMENTS AWAITING MODERATION

 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES