Login Register

Cricket selections

By Leek Post and Times  |  Posted: July 18, 2014

Comments (0)


LEEK 1st XI (v Checkley - h): G Willott, N Malik, A Mellor, O Mellor, B Mellor, C Beech, P Hammersley, J Roussow, A Thomson, R Dearden, W Leeson.

LEEK 2nd XI (Wedgwood - a): D Allcock, S Machin, B Mahmood, A Mahmood, A Acthar, B Turner, M Jones, McJones, J Hughes, P Mason, D Hunt.

LEEK MOORLANDS 1st XI (v Hem Heath - a): R Ogden, N Lafford, N Bailey, A Butt, Z Jupp, Josh Vernon, Jake Vernon, J Hudson, D Fowler-Hill, M Bowcock, J Tweats.

Related content

LEEK MOORLANDS 2nd XI (v Wedgwood - h): C Mouldon, D Hall, D Reid, J Walton, R Gill, I Reaney, M Ferns, I Lees, D Fern, J Bode, P Nutton.

Read more from Leek Post & Times

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters