Login Register

Councillors are voted in

By Leek Post and Times  |  Posted: June 11, 2014

Comments (0)

THE new chairman of Cheddleton Parish Council for the year 2014/15 has been elected as Councillor Mike Bowen, with Councillor Barbara Hine chosen as vice-chairman.

The new chairman for Endon with Stanley Parish Council has elected Councillor John Sambrook as chairman, with Councillor Mark Simcock as vice-chairman.

Read more from Leek Post & Times

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters